League Team Listing

Sudbury Nickel Capital Wolves

LAST GAME RESULTS
Sat, Mar 12th, 2016
Nickel Capital Wolves (5)
vs.
Flyers (3)
PTSGPWLTOTLGFGASO
126600027101
NEXT 5 GAMES
No Games Scheduled.
CONTACT INFO (Click to expand)
Albert Corradini - General Manager
Home: (705) 522-3338
Cell: (705) 698-1593
Email: albert.corradini@gmail.com

Kapuskasing Flyers

LAST GAME RESULTS
Sat, Mar 12th, 2016
Nickel Capital Wolves (5)
vs.
Flyers (3)
PTSGPWLTOTLGFGASO
66320013160
NEXT 5 GAMES
No Games Scheduled.
CONTACT INFO (Click to expand)
Cory Marchand - Coach
Email: coach@kapflyers.org
Pierre Touchette - General Manager
Email: gmkapflyers.org
Darren Potvin - Governor/President
Home: 1(705) 335-2571
Cell: 1(705)347-1993
Email: president@kapflyers.org

North Bay Trappers

LAST GAME RESULTS
Sat, Feb 27th, 2016
Flyers (4)
vs.
Trappers (3)
PTSGPWLTOTLGFGASO
45220014130
NEXT 5 GAMES
No Games Scheduled.
CONTACT INFO (Click to expand)
Matt Shank - Assistant Coach
Cell: (705) 474-4475
Email: mattieushank@hotmail.com
Mike Reise - Head Coach/General Manager
Home: (705) 476-0728
Cell: (705) 499-1580
Email: miker@agilisnet.com

Timmins Majors

LAST GAME RESULTS
Sat, Feb 27th, 2016
Nickel Capital Wolves (3)
vs.
Majors (1)
PTSGPWLTOTLGFGASO
45230017230
NEXT 5 GAMES
No Games Scheduled.
CONTACT INFO (Click to expand)
Yves A. Aubin - Manager
Work: 705 264-1223x23
Fax: 705 267-8057
Email: YAubin@cl-na.com

Sault Ste. Marie Thunderbirds

LAST GAME RESULTS
Sat, Feb 13th, 2016
Majors (6)
vs.
Thunderbirds (3)
PTSGPWLTOTLGFGASO
0202006110
NEXT 5 GAMES
No Games Scheduled.
CONTACT INFO (Click to expand)
Tracy Alexander - Manager
Home: (705) 542-0182
Email: soommidget@gmail.com

New Liskeard Cubs

LAST GAME RESULTS
Sat, Feb 13th, 2016
Cubs (2)
vs.
Trappers (3)
PTSGPWLTOTLGFGASO
020100480
NEXT 5 GAMES
No Games Scheduled.
CONTACT INFO (Click to expand)
Guy Desjardins - Manager
Home: (705) 672-5198
Cell: (705) 647-2500
Email: guy_desjardins@kaltire.com
Claude Denomme - Team Governor
Home: (705) 647-7676
Email: dencla@ntl.sympatico.ca

Sudbury Wolves Minor Midget

LAST GAME RESULTS
No Games Played This Season.
PTSGPWLTOTLGFGASO
000000000
NEXT 5 GAMES
No Games Scheduled.
CONTACT INFO (Click to expand)
Shawn Frappier - Head Coach
Cell: 705 626-2028
Email: fraps27@yahoo.ca
Paul Vlahos - Manager
Cell: 705 698-5815
Email: paul.vlahos@rbc.com
A team must have a minimum of one game played, to be displayed here.