League Team Listing

Sault Ste. Marie Thunderbirds

LAST GAME RESULTS
Fri, Oct 24th, 2014
Thunderbirds (7)
vs.
Cubs (4)
PTSGPWLTOTLGFGASO
1711820147360
CONTACT INFO (Click to expand)
Kevin Cain - General Manager
Cell: 1(705) 989-5001
Email: cain@nationalgroup.ca

Sudbury Nickel Capital Wolves

LAST GAME RESULTS
Sun, Oct 19th, 2014
Nickel Capital Wolves (5)
vs.
Thunderbirds (2)
PTSGPWLTOTLGFGASO
1610710143370
CONTACT INFO (Click to expand)
Albert Corradini - General Manager
Home: (705) 522-3338
Cell: (705) 698-1593
Email: albert.corradini@gmail.com

New Liskeard Cubs

LAST GAME RESULTS
Fri, Oct 24th, 2014
Thunderbirds (7)
vs.
Cubs (4)
PTSGPWLTOTLGFGASO
139620138330
CONTACT INFO (Click to expand)
Guy Desjardins - Manager
Home: (705) 672-5198
Cell: (705) 647-2500
Email: guy_desjardins@kaltire.com
Claude Denomme - Team Governor
Home: (705) 647-7676
Email: dencla@ntl.sympatico.ca
Dan McDonald - Head Coach
Cell: (705) 676-6797
Email: dan_mcdonald7@hotmail.com

Timmins Majors

LAST GAME RESULTS
Fri, Oct 24th, 2014
Flyers (1)
vs.
Majors (2)
PTSGPWLTOTLGFGASO
913480135570
CONTACT INFO (Click to expand)
Jeff Hautanen - General Manager
Home: (705) 264-7289
Cell: (705) 363-0277
Email: jeff.hautanen@gmail.com

North Bay Trappers

LAST GAME RESULTS
Sat, Oct 11th, 2014
Flyers (6)
vs.
Trappers (3)
PTSGPWLTOTLGFGASO
910450043392
CONTACT INFO (Click to expand)
Matt Shank - Assistant Coach
Cell: (705) 474-4475
Email: mattieushank@hotmail.com
Mike Reise - Head Coach/General Manager
Home: (705) 476-0728
Cell: (705) 499-1580
Email: miker@agilisnet.com

Nickel City Sons

LAST GAME RESULTS
Sun, Oct 12th, 2014
Flyers (2)
vs.
Sons (5)
PTSGPWLTOTLGFGASO
86420026170
CONTACT INFO (Click to expand)
Jerry Young - Manager
Home: (705) 855-2725
Work: (705) 698-4351
Email: jeraldyoung51@gmail.com
Joel Whissel - Coach
Jack MacLellan - General Manager
Home: (705) 587-2213
Email: jmaclellan42@gmail.com
Stew Gordon - Assistant GM
Home: (705) 855-4113
Work: (705) 855-1252
Cell: (705) 690-9939
Fax: (705) 855-7360
Email: gordons@technosub.net

Kapuskasing Flyers

LAST GAME RESULTS
Fri, Oct 24th, 2014
Flyers (1)
vs.
Majors (2)
PTSGPWLTOTLGFGASO
713390042550
CONTACT INFO (Click to expand)
Brian Boulianne - General Manager
Cell: 1(705) 367-6117
Email: bb@lmsford.com
Glen Denney - Coach
Email: coach@kapflyers.org
Darren Potvin - Govenor
Home: 1(705) 335-2571
Work: 1(705) 335-8553
Cell: 1(705)347-1993
Email: dgpotvin@gmail.com
A team must have a minimum of one game played, to be displayed here.