GNML NEWS - OCTOBER 25TH  THE AFTERNOON GAMES, NB AT SUD AND NL AT NC, STATS WILL NOT BE POSTED UNTIL AFTER SEVEN O’CLOCK.

League Team Listing

Sault Ste. Marie Thunderbirds

LAST GAME RESULTS
Wed, Nov 19th, 2014
Thunderbirds (6)
vs.
Nickel Capital Wolves (4)
PTSGPWLTOTLGFGASO
31201540190581
CONTACT INFO (Click to expand)
Kevin Cain - General Manager
Cell: 1(705) 989-5001
Email: cain@nationalgroup.ca

Sudbury Nickel Capital Wolves

LAST GAME RESULTS
Wed, Nov 19th, 2014
Thunderbirds (6)
vs.
Nickel Capital Wolves (4)
PTSGPWLTOTLGFGASO
26181240171640
CONTACT INFO (Click to expand)
Albert Corradini - General Manager
Home: (705) 522-3338
Cell: (705) 698-1593
Email: albert.corradini@gmail.com

Nickel City Sons

LAST GAME RESULTS
Sun, Nov 16th, 2014
Nickel Capital Wolves (6)
vs.
Sons (2)
PTSGPWLTOTLGFGASO
1614860054510
CONTACT INFO (Click to expand)
Jerry Young - Manager
Home: (705) 855-2725
Work: (705) 698-4351
Email: jeraldyoung51@gmail.com
Joel Whissel - Coach
Jack MacLellan - General Manager
Home: (705) 587-2213
Email: jmaclellan42@gmail.com
Stew Gordon - Assistant GM
Home: (705) 855-4113
Work: (705) 855-1252
Cell: (705) 690-9939
Fax: (705) 855-7360
Email: gordons@technosub.net

Timmins Majors

LAST GAME RESULTS
Sun, Nov 16th, 2014
Thunderbirds (8)
vs.
Majors (0)
PTSGPWLTOTLGFGASO
1618790152770
CONTACT INFO (Click to expand)
Jeff Hautanen - General Manager
Home: (705) 264-7289
Cell: (705) 363-0277
Email: jeff.hautanen@gmail.com

New Liskeard Cubs

LAST GAME RESULTS
Fri, Nov 14th, 2014
Thunderbirds (5)
vs.
Cubs (2)
PTSGPWLTOTLGFGASO
1513750148450
CONTACT INFO (Click to expand)
Guy Desjardins - Manager
Home: (705) 672-5198
Cell: (705) 647-2500
Email: guy_desjardins@kaltire.com
Claude Denomme - Team Governor
Home: (705) 647-7676
Email: dencla@ntl.sympatico.ca
Dan McDonald - Head Coach
Cell: (705) 676-6797
Email: dan_mcdonald7@hotmail.com

North Bay Trappers

LAST GAME RESULTS
Sun, Nov 16th, 2014
Trappers (5)
vs.
Flyers (2)
PTSGPWLTOTLGFGASO
1215580163622
CONTACT INFO (Click to expand)
Matt Shank - Assistant Coach
Cell: (705) 474-4475
Email: mattieushank@hotmail.com
Mike Reise - Head Coach/General Manager
Home: (705) 476-0728
Cell: (705) 499-1580
Email: miker@agilisnet.com

Kapuskasing Flyers

LAST GAME RESULTS
Sun, Nov 16th, 2014
Trappers (5)
vs.
Flyers (2)
PTSGPWLTOTLGFGASO
9184130058790
CONTACT INFO (Click to expand)
Brian Boulianne - General Manager
Cell: 1(705) 367-6117
Email: bb@lmsford.com
Glen Denney - Coach
Email: coach@kapflyers.org
Darren Potvin - Govenor
Home: 1(705) 335-2571
Work: 1(705) 335-8553
Cell: 1(705)347-1993
Email: dgpotvin@gmail.com
A team must have a minimum of one game played, to be displayed here.